Contact Campbell Artists’ Guild


President: Denis Wik
Vice-president: Marlene Bird
Secretary: Susanne Koga
Treasurer: Sharon La Bouff


Programs: Cathy Down and Mary Kahn
Awards: Frieda Tesler
Art Shows: Barb Overholt
Exhibits: VACANT
Hospitality: Serena Murray and Smruti Kurse
Membership / Newsletter: Barb Overholt
Telephone: Laura Sternberg
Photography: Barb Overholt
Webmaster: Yelena Shabrova

If you have questions or need more information about CAG, please choose the CAG officer from the list above (required)

Your name
Your email